Our many years of experience are there for your success!

Our strength lies in our many years of experience, in our ancient history and in our ability to support our customers in developing long-term strategies, gaining access to products compatible with Islamic standards, and highest quality standards with minimal effort. It is available to you whether you contact us by mail, phone or online.

Issuance of a Halal Certificate and what does a halal certification bring?

Our Halal Certificate and therefore your Halal products with a High Halal Quality through our Halal Control are your key to trading around the world. With our certificate you can export your goods to more than 53 Islamic countries, regardless of which industry you are in, such as meat & sausages, spices, bakery & confectionery, beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical and other products.

Our customers include companies that already hold other certifications in addition to halal, such as Kosher, Bio, GM-free and much more. Our most important tasks are to issue certificates for our customers and to make their work easier. This means that your customers have more choice when buying their products.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ist für Ihren Erfolg da!

Unsere Stärke liegt in unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, in unserer alten Geschichte und in unserer Fähigkeit, unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung von langfristigen Strategien zu unterstützen, den Zugang zu den Produkten kompatibel mit islamischen Normen zu gewinnen sowie die höchsten Qualitätsstandards mit minimalem Aufwand zu erhalten. Hierzu steht es Ihnen zu Verfügung, ob Sie uns per Mail, Telefon oder Online kontaktieren.

 

Ausstellung von einem Halal Zertifikat und was bringt eine Halal Zertifizierung?

Unser Halal Zertifikat und somit Ihre Halal Produkte mit einer High Halal Quality durch unser Halal Control sind Ihr Schlüssel, um auf der ganzen Welt zu handeln. Mit unserem Zertifikat können Sie Ihre Ware in mehr als 53 islamische Länder exportieren, unabhängig davon, in welcher Branche Sie sich befinden, wie etwa im Bereich von Fleisch & Wurst-, Gewürze, Back- & Süßwaren-, Getränke-, Chemie-, Pharmaindustrieproduktion und weitere.

Zu unseren Kunden gehören Betriebe, die neben Halal bereits auch weitere Zertifizierungen innehaben, wie etwa Kosher, Bio, Gentechnikfrei und vieles mehr. Unsere wichtigsten Aufgaben bestehen hierbei darin, für unsere Kunden Zertifikate auszustellen sowie ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Somit ist Ihren Kunden mehr Auswahl beim Kaufen von Ihren Produkten zu gewährleisten.